Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Treasurers Operating Committee

The membership of the Treasurers Operating Committee is composed of the Treasurer from each of the member districts. This committee assists the Board of Directors in the financial operations of NEOnet. The committee is also responsible for providing guidance and direction to the Fiscal Services Department. The chairperson of this committee has a voting seat on the NEOnet Board of Directors.


Committee Meeting Dates for 2013-2014


    • August 22, 2013
    • October 17, 2013
    • December 19, 2013
    • February 20, 2014
    • April 17, 2014


Committee Members for 2013-2014


    • Ryan Pendleton, Barberton City Schools, Treasurer's Committee Chairperson
    • David Forrest, Revere Local Schools, Treasurer's Committee Vice-Chairperson
    • Deborah Krutz, Kent City Schools, Treasurer's Committee Vice-Chairperson



Showing 4 results.

Showing 4 results.