Treasurers Operating

The membership of the Treasurers Operating Committee is composed of the Treasurer from each of the member districts. This committee assists the Board of Directors in the financial operations of NEOnet. The committee is also responsible for providing guidance and direction to the Fiscal Services Department. The chairperson of this committee has a voting seat on the NEOnet Board of Directors.

Committee Meeting Dates for 2019-2020

  • August 21, 2019
  • October 16, 2019
  • December 18, 2019
  • February 19, 2020
  • April 15, 2020

Committee Members for 2019-2020

  • Deborah Krutz, Kent City Schools, Treasurer's Committee Chairperson
  • Stephanie Hagenbush, Norton City Schools, Treasurer's Committee Vice-Chairperson
  • Mark Pepera, Brunswick City Schools, Treasurer's Committee Vice-Chairperson