Staff Directory

Each of the NEOnet Staff has a primary area of responsibility which correspond to the services offered.

Phone: 330-926-3900

Fax: 330-926-3901

Employee Contact List download

Matthew Gdovin Executive Director 601100
Christopher Zolla Assistant Director 601110
Kim Fassnacht Fiscal Officer 601120
Jason Smith Business Manager 601115
Aly Powell Receptionist 601141
EMIS - x601140
Mary Dolis EMIS Services Senior Specialist 601102
Catherine Wright EMIS Services Support Specialist 601126
Emily Roberts EMIS Services Support Liaison 601118
Christina Neubert EMIS Services Support Liaison 601103
Darlene Neel EMIS Software Support Liaison
Fiscal Services - x601130
Davis Karousis Fiscal Services Support Specialist 601139
Lillian Johnson Fiscal Services Support Specialist 601124
Roxanna Bennett Fiscal Services Support Specialist 601133
Michelle Ingersol Fiscal Services Support Liaison 601136
Tiffany Ramsey Fiscal Services Support Specialist 601413
Sherrie Beane Fiscal Services Support Specialist 601414
Susanne Searl Fiscal Services Support Specialist 601153
Educational Technology - x601160
Tamra Dugan Coordinator of Educational Technology 601128
Noah Himes Media Services Support Specialist 601117
Dan Niessen Technology Integration Specialist 601106
Student Services - x601140
Jennifer Cottrill Director of Software Services 601114
Michele Baker Personnel and Communication Coordinator 601113
Denise Marrali Student Services Senior Specialist 601101
Kathy Peters Student Services Senior Specialist 601107
Bethany Ladich Student Services Support Specialist 601138
Janet Hayes Student Services Support Specialist 601112
Technical Applications
Mike Hoffman Fiscal Systems Support Coordinator 601108
Lisa Nash Fiscal Systems Support Coordinator 601121
Rick Klainer Student Database and Application Support Specialist 601127
Technical Services - x601150
Cyrus Elder Senior Network Support Specialist 601116
Tim Tracy Senior Systems Support Specialist 601109
Ben Claussen Senior Systems Support Specialist 601125
Ben Heller Senior Network Support Specialist 601122
Joe Prekop Senior Network Support Specialist 601134
Cody Lyons District Technology Services Coordinator 601119
Justice Jones Network Support Specialist 601151
Tristan Smith Network Support Specialist 601149
Jay Milliron System Support Liaison 601417