The Finance committee reviews the financial reports and ensures there are efficient resources to implement the goals and objectives of the organization.

Committee Members

Daryl Kubilus, Cloverleaf Local schools

Debbie Krutz, Kent City Schools

John Wheadon, Copley-Fairlawn City Schools

Dustin Boswell, Springfield & Mogadore Local Schools

Kelly Kendrick, Coventry Local Schools

Jim Marras, Cuyahoga Falls City Schools

Stephanie Hagenbush, Norton Public Schools